

CHAMPAIGN COUNTY BOARD HIGHWAY COMMITTEE ADDENDUM

County of Champaign, Urbana, Illinois

Friday, November 8, 2024, 9:00 a.m. Lorraine Cowart Conference Room 1605 E Main Street, Urbana, Illinois

Committee Members:

Lorraine Cowart – Chair Diane Michaels – Vice-Chair Samantha Carter Brett Peugh Tom "Ed" Sexton Jennifer Straub Leah Taylor

Addendum

XIV. Other Business

A. Semi Annual Review of Closed Session Minutes

Champaign County strives to provide an environment welcoming to all persons regardless of disabilities, race, gender, or religion. Please call 217-384-3776 to request special accommodations at least two business days in advance.

(217) 384-3776 (217) 384-3896 Fax