

CHAMPAIGN COUNTY COMMITTEE AGENDA

HEALTH INSURANCE COMMITTEE

Jennifer K. Putman Meeting Room Brookens Administrative Center

Urbana, IL 61802

Monday, September 17, 2012 – 3:00pm

CO-CHAIRS: Deb Busey & Brian Mennenga

MEMBERS: Astrid Berkson, Donna Blumer, John Farney, Stephanie Holderfield, Josh Jones,

Tea Jones, Barb Doyle-Little, Debbie Mennenga, Michelle Mennenga, Elizabeth

Murphy, Ed Sexton, Amanda Tucker, Debi Young, Steve Ziegler

ALTERNATES: Josh Reifsteck, Brad Morris

I. Call to Order

II. Roll Call

III. Approval of Minutes of September 4, 2012

IV. Approval of Health Insurance Plan for FY2013

V. Other Business

VI. Next Meeting – TBD

VII. Adjournment